Take My Breath Away

Spotted some fabulous flying jackets that would turn Maverick, Goose and Iceman green with envy.  Also some gorg military style coats in a variety of shops  but those ‘aviators’ – and not the Tom Ford shades  that’s on every fashionista’s wish list – are ‘flying’ off the rails.

Can’t afford or justify a splurge at the moment?  why not update your leather jacket with a fake-fur collar.  H&M have some great ones.  

Gotta fly. See ya

p.s. Thanks for all your comments.  Much appreciated.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Take My Breath Away

  1. Lorna says:

    hey bee

    can you just buy the fur to attach to a collar?

    lorna xx

    • Hi lovely Lorna,

      I haven’t come across any with special attachments to fix to jackets but I am on the look out for you. I have come across some fake fur ones with loop to secure in H&M, Next and quite a few on ebay super cheap.

      Bee

  2. Rhi says:

    I saw an AMAZING tan flying jacket in River Island the other day that’s on my ‘to buy’ list. Next also have a lovely one but I have only seen it on-line so can’t pass proper judgement!
    http://www.next.co.uk/shopping/women/tailoredlooks/24/3?extra=sch&n=women&pid=397-423&exclude=00AX00%7c00A00&returnurl=%2fshop%2fcat%2dcoats%2dcat%2djackets%2d0%3fx%3d1%26nxti%3d0%26nxtv%3d0%23397%2d423&bct=%26quot%3bShop%20By%20Product%26quot%3b%26nbsp%3b%26gt%3b%26nbsp%3bCoats%26nbsp%3b%26gt%3b%26nbsp%3bJackets

    🙂 I don’t want one…I NEED ONE!

    • A steal at £75 Rhi. I saw the River Island one that was a good price too. I had a bargain in Top shop for £58 though – it was a ‘Buy now or regret it later’ section. I don’t do regrets so had to get it. They are getting real leather sheepskins in but are £325. xxx

  3. Mollie says:

    Does anyone know how much the H&M one is please??

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

