IT’S A BOOTY CALL

I know my good friend, and mother of two, will be impressed with these boots I spotted for her.  They will really funk up an autumn maxi.  More on that again.

Lots of clog boots around this a/w – although I don’t think they look comfortable – but what pair in my collection (other than my asics) d0.

I was very tempted to buy these black suede ones from Office but Topshop threw me a curveball with these Lace ones.   I love them so much I may take them out of their box and place them next to my bed this evening so they are the first thing I see when I wake up.  Please don’t tell me I was the only person that did that as a kid!!!!  

Talking of Boots, Boots the Chemist has a few offers on perfume at the moment.  Free gifts with Armani, Hugo Boss Orange and a free Ralph Lauren cap with the Big Pony collection.

Ciao for now x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IT’S A BOOTY CALL

  1. Clair Thomas says:

    Lovin the lace boots bee!! Xxx

Leave a Reply

