Decorative Décolletage

I decided to sort through clothes  storage and organise my wardrobes this weekend, in readiness for spring.  I had some fun finding old pieces of jewellery and clothes I had forgotten existed   ………   like this blouse from Karen Millen (who BTW have free next day delivery on orders placed Thursday 9th Feb). 

 

It became evident that I have a soft spot for fancy necklines.  I wonder if it’s because I always wear my hair up during the working week so the detail compensates. 

I have a fettish for watches and a great collection of cocktail rings but I did not realise how many fun oversized necklaces I own. 

All great for jazzing up a simple outfit.

I simply love the broderie anglaise detail on the collars of the Louis Vuitton spring/summer collection.

Until the next time … Bee x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

